Is Traffic Really Your Problem?

If you listen to the average internet business owner you’ll be lead to believe they have some kind of ‘traffic issue.’ They can’t get enough visitors to their webpage… or their list is too small to make a sale… or blah blah blah.

In reality, traffic is NOT your problem. 

WiFiMillionaire

You live in an age of digital abundance, a wonderland for marketers and business owners alike. Facebook. Adwords. Bing. Solo Ads. YouTube. Reddit. Instagram. Whatever.

There are literally BILLIONS upon BILLIONS of customers that can be reached in the next 30-minutes through one of the paid traffic sources I listed above.

If that’s the case, how then can you have a traffic problem?

You might say – “I can’t afford to buy traffic”. If that’s your objection you don’t have a traffic problem, you have a CONVERSION problem.

Here’s the deal – when you have a high-converting, high-ticket offer, traffic – and affordability – becomes a no-brainer. Because you know that every dollar you spend on advertising is going to bring you $1.10… $1.30… even $2 back. You’re literally buying cash at a discount. You can’t afford NOT to advertise.

But the key here is having an offer that converts well at a high price-point. 

Conversion you get, right? No conversion; no money. But why do you have to promote high-ticket offers?

It’s the math.

When Google Adwords first launched you would pay as little as 1 cent per click. But nowadays you would be hard pressed to buy a click for less than a $1 (depends on the keywords). Therefore your advertising costs have multiplied dramatically in just a few short years.

So think about that, let’s say you’re paying $2 a click – not a crazy number -and your sales page is converting at 3% (really good).

So, out of every 100 people who visit your page, 3 buy straight away.

100 x $2 PPC = $200 right?

This means to BREAK even each customer would have to spend $67 for you to break even.

3 x $67 = $203

And that would be if the $67 was pure profit, no product costs, no hosting fees, etc…

That’s a tough-gig.

Now imagine the average customer spent $1,000. Same conversion rate, same cost per click.

3 x $1,000 = $3,000.

You’ve made close to $2,800 in profit. Even taking in 50% in costs, you’re still ahead $1,400.

That’s the math behind internet riches. And why a high-ticket product will win EVERYTIME.

Forget the ‘low hanging fruit’ of $10 eBooks that seem easier to sell. It doesn’t pan out. Focus your time on promoting high-ticket products and your bank account will thank you.

Trust me.

Want to get started promoting High-Ticket products THIS WEEK? Check out this brand-new eBook by one of the internet’s leading experts on making a living online…

WIFI MILLIONAIRE: How To Make A Full-Time Income Working Part-Time From Anywhere.

It lays out a clear path for the aspiring entrepreneur to follow and shows you how to start profiting from lucrative, high-ticket affiliate offers in the shortest time possible.

 I can’t recommend it enough. Plus, right now it’s only three bucks.

Click Here NOW to Check it out ! Join me in the Millionaire Circle.

P.S. Was this Helpful for you to see the value in this Amazing Marketing System? Let me know with a Like, Comment and Share. Remember to complete the form on the right of this page and get your Special FREE Gift.

P.S.S. Looking for Free, no obligation, one on one introduction to an amazing home business opportunity, Click Here for Instant Access! It would be my pleasure to speak with you and answer any questions you may have. Always Here to Help….

Improving the Lives of Others.

Donna M Sands, SandsOnlineVentures@gmail.com

 

10 Tips To Success

happiness10 Tips To Success

These Tips to Success are attributed to a recent Steve Harvey show I watched where he interviewed several millionaires. Each had stories from rags to riches. I know just what you are thinking, “Oh they all have their big stories”. Well frankly, I find these stories intriguing and believable. Admit it, we all have had tough times in our lives and being able to pick yourself up and push on, let alone become a millionaire is inspiring.

I know there are lots of skeptics out there that feel these types of success stories are scams, so I ask you to open your mind and consider it just might be possible to change your life, if you want it bad enough. I believe I will succeed because failure is not an option. All of the information shared on the show is exactly in line with what I have been learning and trained to get my business growing.

Here are the 10 Tips to Success:

  1. Believe What you See (Imagination)

Imagine what your life would look like if you never had to worry about money again. What would you do? Buy a new home, car, or boat. Would you vacation, feel stress free to cover college expenses for your kids, help your family and friends that may be having hard times? You have the freedom to make those decisions.

2. Find Mentors

Aligning yourself with like minded people is invaluable. A mentor will honestly give you the good, the bad, and the ugly. To be the best you can be, you need that critique to get it right.

3. Show Gratitude

Abandon the blame and shame of your past life experiences. The past can not be changed so continuing to carry and hold on to or place blame is useless energy. Use that energy in a positive way and you will succeed.

4. Don’t follow a parked car

What does that mean? It means follow the habits of successful people. An example that was shared is “Does a dog chase a parked car?” Of course not. dogs chase moving cars, so follow people on the move.

5. Be Confident, Not Arrogant

Showing your confidence attracts people. Being arrogant turns people off and away from you. Staying confident and positive in all areas of your life is the absolute road to success.

6. Start Small

To truly succeed, become an expert in one strategy at a time will help you to build the confidence you need. You will run into obstacles but you will be able to push through them and easily keep moving forward and then be ready to tackle the next strategy.

7. Be Accountable

Take control of any situation that arises in your business. Find a resolution and react to correct any issue and don’t be afraid to ask for help. We all need help from time to time.

8. Stay in the Game

Set your mind that failure is not an option. This mindset keeps on track to your success. There are many things you can do to remind you of your vision and reasons you want success. Never quit.

9. Remove the word “CAN’T” from your Vocabulary

This tip is similar to several listed above. Be a sponge, taking in information from others, whether it is positive or negative. This will help you learn how to talk with others about what you do for a living. Flipping a conversation from negative to positive can be life changing.

10. Believe

Lastly, always Believe in yourself and your success. Never lose sight of your ultimate vision. It is there waiting for you, just reach out and accept it.

Donna Here to Help

Donna Sands, Always here to help

SandsOnlineVentures@gmail.com